Ipad!! (Shakes fist in air)

I have disliked Apple for quite some time. So much so that it took me at least 4 tries to even type their name in the former sentence. It has been a rational hatred due to the fact that I work in the wireless industry and witness all of their minions gravitate to every device they create regardless of the misgivings.

However, lately I have been battling in my head  about picking up an Ipad myself.  If only to use it’s simple music recording program Garageband.  It has been so difficult a decision that the argument is seeping into my dreams!  I have had several dreams revolving around the theme of an Ipad and every time I wake up I have that feeling of sadness that the dream was not true!  In the dreams, however.  Every time I am using the Ipad it looks like this:Image

About chrysanthemummy

My apprehension and skepticism are a defense mechanism I have learned to embrace in order to navigate the absurdity of life. (this will be updated as soon as I think of an alternative way to describe myself). Oh! I like star wars...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

